The Adicts

The Adicts Detail Upcoming Album “All The Young Droogs”

Legendary english punk rockers, The Adicts, have released the new cover art and track listing for the group’s upcoming studio album entitled All The Young Droogs.

The band entered the studio last month, and are putting the final touches on the record which is scheduled for worldwide release on September 11th via DC-Jam Records.

“This will definitely be some of the best recordings we have ever done”, stated founding member and guitarist Pete Dee. “We can’t wait to begin sharing this with everyone”.

The Adicts last released Life Goes On in 2009.

All The Young Droogs

  1. Battlefield W1
  2. Wild
  3. Stomper
  4. My Old Friend
  5. Stop the World (I Wanna Get Off)
  6. Give it To Me Baby
  7. Rage is the Rage
  8. All the Young Droogs
  9. To Us Tonight
  10. Catch My Heart
  11. Horrorshow
  12. Love Lies Bleeding


onTheWeb: The Adicts Official | The Adicts FB | DC-Jam Records

Follow: @AdictsOfficial @DCJamRecords


About Johnny Wilson

Johnny Wilson

EMAIL: [email protected]

BIO: The founder of this whole mess. Webmaster extraordinaire and the mighty organizer. Studio / Label owner at FtLP Studio / Records. The love of punk is strong in this one.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *