Russ Rankin

Stream: Russ Rankin – Farewell Catalonia Full Stream on AOL Spinner

Russ Rankin is streaming his debut solo record, Farewell Catalonia, in its entirety on AOL Spinner. The stream comes a week ahead of the album’s release date, as it will be officially available on August 7.

The record is up for preorder in the Paper + Plastick Records webstore HERE on LP, CD and digital formats now with an expected ship date of August 6 for CDs and August 13 for LPs.

Farewell Catalonia



Stream Now



1. Pushing Daisies
2. Departures
3. American Amnesia
4. Points Between
5. This Is What We Get
6. Cold Blues
7. Flesh and Bone
8. Get A Room
9. Indivisible
10. When I Pray
11. Shine
12. Under the Hours 



onTheWeb: Russ Rankin Official | Russ Rankin FB | Paper + Plastick

Follow: @RussRankinNJD @PaperPlastick


About Johnny Wilson

Johnny Wilson

EMAIL: [email protected]

BIO: The founder of this whole mess. Webmaster extraordinaire and the mighty organizer. Studio / Label owner at FtLP Studio / Records. The love of punk is strong in this one.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *