Premiere: Nobodys – “Joe Queer Kicked Me Out”

* featured image by Jeff Reese

So it’s been 15 years since Nobodys last put out a proper full-length and we’re happy to say we’re streaming the second premiere for their upcoming release simply titled, Hussy. This 14 song LP is still chalk full of the same snot, hard partying craziness we’re used to from Nobodys but sonically stepped up a bit due to the mastery of Chris Fogal at the Engineer helm at Black In Bluhm Music.

The first premiere was let loose on Punknews titled “Sex, Drugs, Sex and Rock n Roll” and you can check that out HERE.

Listen to “Joe Queer Kicked Me Out” below:

Hussy will be released on vinyl by Rad Girlfriend Records and CD by D-Tour Records November 4th, 2016. You can pre-order CD or vinyl version from the link below.






Track Listing:

01. Not Loving You
02. Know It All
03. Sex, Drugs, Sex and Rock & Roll
04. He Moved To Denver
05. Do It All Again
06. Beer For Breakfast
07. Drop What You’re Doing
08. Joe Queer Kicked Me Out
09. Kick Me While I’m Down
10. Who Invited You
11. She Thinks I’m Sexist
12. Bad Business
13. She’s Nuts
14. Cheap Love

Upcoming Shows (stay tuned for more upcoming Midwest tour dates in December):

Sat-Oct 29th – Colorado Springs at Triple Nickel Tavern. Record Release show!
Fri- Dec 9th- SOLD OUT Chicago, IL at Reggie’s with Mr. T Experience & Reganomics
Sat- Dec 10th- Green Bay, WI at Lyric Room with Mr. T Experience & Rev N0rb!


onTheWeb: Nobodys | Rad Girlfriend Records | D-Tour Records

Follow: @Radgirlfriend @DTourRecords


About Johnny Wilson

Johnny Wilson

EMAIL: [email protected]

BIO: The founder of this whole mess. Webmaster extraordinaire and the mighty organizer. Studio / Label owner at FtLP Studio / Records. The love of punk is strong in this one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *