the Jesus Lizard

The Jesus Lizard to Release “Club” DVD

According to many sources including the Riot Fest website, the Jesus Lizard are set to release a new DVD entitled Club. The dvd is of their reunion show that was held on July 14th 2009. This show was with the original band of David Yow, Duane Denison, David Wm. Sims and Mac McNeilly.

As of last word, the 2009 reunion was the last anyone will see of the Jesus Lizard live and the last official album was Blue released in 1998, so do yourself a favor and add this to your collection.

The DVD is set to be released on August 23rd, 2011 and we will post updated links as soon as we get them. Below is track listing.

Song Listing
Puss, Seasick, Boilermaker, Gladiator, Destroy Before Reading, Mouthbreather, Blue Shot, Glamorous, Killer McHann, One Evening, Then Comes Dudley, Chrome, Nub, Blockbuster, Monkey Trick, 7 vs. 8, Thumbscrews, Fly On The Wall, My Own Urine, Dancing Naked Ladies, Wheelchair Epidemic, Bloody Mary








onTheWeb: the Jesus Lizard

About Johnny Wilson