Wednesday, April 23, 2014
The Generators Announce New Album, 7-inch and European / US Tours

The Generators Announce New Album, 7-inch and European / US Tours

Los Angeles based street punk veterans, The Generators, have just announced a ton of juicy updates.

First, the band will be releasing a brand new full-length album titled “Last Of The Pariahs” September 1st through DC-Jam Records (USA) and I Hate People Records (Europe). Along with the new record, IHP will be releasing “You Against You”, a limited 3 song tour edition 7″ Vinyl. Fans can also expect a new music video the single “You Against You” to premiere August 13th.

Aaaaand all of the new happenings will be followed up with a headlining tour across Central Europe. The Generators will be pit stopping in Germany, Belgium, France, The Netherlands, and Switzerland from early to mid September. A southwest United States tour is scheduled for November 2011.

When Where Venue
Thu, 25 Aug San Diego, CA Brick By Brick
Fri, 26 Aug Anaheim, CA The Juke Joint Anaheim
Thu, 01 Sep Duisburg, DE Cafe Steinbruch
Fri, 02 Sep Munster, DE TBA – Record Release Show
Sat, 03 Sep Ballenstedt, DE Spirit From The Street Festival
Sat, 03 Sep Rosswein, DE Jugendhaus Rosswein
Sun, 04 Sep Rostock, DE M.A.U. Club
Mon, 05 Sep Hamburg, DE King Calavera
Mon, 05 Sep Hamburg, DE Hafenklang
Tue, 06 Sep Hannover, DE Chez Heinz
Wed, 07 Sep Cologne, DE Sonic Ballroom
Thu, 08 Sep Rotterdam, NL Exit
Fri, 09 Sep Antwerp, BE Kavka JC – Antwerpen
Sat, 10 Sep Luxembourg, LU Melusina
Sun, 11 Sep Selestat, FR Le Tigre
Wed, 14 Sep Luzern, CH Sedel
Thu, 15 Sep Freiburg, DE Walfisch
[blackbutton link="http://www.the-generators.com/getgenerated/index.php/shows.html"]View More Shows[/blackbutton]

 

onTheWeb: The Generators | DC-Jam Records | I Hate People Records

Follow: @dcjamrecords @ihatepeoplerec

About DCJamRecords

DC-Jam Records was founded in 2006 by President/Founder Darron Hemann. The company is focused on and primarily dedicated to the following genres: Punk/Hardcore, SKA, Alternative, & Experimental