Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Streams: Off With Their Heads Release New Song “Nightlife”

Streams: Off With Their Heads Release New Song “Nightlife”

Well, it’s official, the teasers have begun for the new Off With Their Heads album due out on Epitaph Records on March 12th, 2013. The album is titled Home and pre-orders are already up for some snazzy blue vinyl which you can access HERE. Also with your pre-order, you’ll get an instant download of the song “Nightlife”.

Check out album details below:








01. Start Walking
02. Shirts
03. Nightlife
04. Focus On Your Own Family
05. Altar Boy
06. Don’t Make Me Go
07. Come Find Me
08. Janie
09. Seek Advice Elsewhere
10. Always Alone
11. Stolen Away
12. Take Me Out

Check out the stream for “Nightlife” Now!


onTheWeb: Off With Their Heads | Epitaph Records

Follow: @OWTH @EpitaphRecs

About Johnny

The founder of this whole mess. Webmaster extraordinare and the mighty organizer. The love of punk is strong in this one. | About Us