Stream: Propagandhi Premiere New Song on Lambgoat

*featured photo by Mandy Malazdrewich

Propagandhi have premiered a new song titled “Duplicate Keys Icaro (An Interim Report)” on Lambgoat today. The song is from their forthcoming album titled Failed States to be released on Epitaph Records September 4th, 2012.

Check out more album details below.

Also Propogandhi will be on tour and actually be showing their faces at The Fest this year! View full tour dates HERE.

Failed States



Stream Now



  1. Note to Self
  2. Failed States
  3. Devil’s Creek
  4. Rattan Cane
  5. Hadron Collision
  6. Status Update
  7. Cognitive Suicide
  8. Things I Like
  9. Unscripted Moment
  10. Dark Matters
  11. Lotus Gait
  12. Duplicate Keys Icaro (An Interim Report)

onTheWeb: Propagandhi Official | Propagandhi Facebook | Epitaph Records

Follow: @Jesus_H_Chris @EpitaphRecs

About Johnny Wilson

Check Also


Choke Artist streams split between Kill Lincoln, The Best of the Worst, Still Alive and Station Cases

NJ label Choke Artist are streaming the new seven inch titled Great Bands! Great Dudes! ...