Samuel Caldwell's Revenge

Pre-Order: Dang! Records Releasing Samuel Caldwell’s Revenge “Nonstarter” EP

Dang!Records is stoked to announce Samuel Caldwell’s Revenge will be releasing the EP “Nonstarter” on Oct 23! (just in time for their performance at FEST 11 !)

Album Details:


1. The REAL Lost Boys of Sudan
2. Inside Every Cynic is a Disappointed Idealist
3. The Agents of Intolerance
4. Roothogs
5. Tea-Bagging America
6. What a World
7. To Be Determined
8. “Marg bar Diktator” (Interlude)
9. This Is No “Velvet Revolution”


onTheWeb: Samuel Caldwell’s Revenge Official | Samuel Caldwell’s Revenge Facebook | Dang! Records

Follow: @SCRPunkRock @DangRecords

About Johnny Wilson