News: NOFX Self/Entitled Album Details Released

NOFX have released the details for their upcoming release titled, Self/Entitled to be released on Fat Wreck Chords September 11th, 2012.

This will be their first release since 2009’s Coaster and they again enlisted Bill Stevenson to engineer the project. Check out the artwork and track-listing below. Pre-orders are scheduled to be announced soon and we’ll post them as soon as they’re up.


1. 72 Hookers
2. I Believe in Goddess
3. Ronnie & Mags
4. She Didn’t Lose Her Baby
5. Secret Society
6. I, Fatty
7. Cell Out
8. Down With the Ship
9. My Sycophant Others
10. This Machine is 4
11. I’ve Got One Jealous Again, Again
12. Xmas Has Been X’ed


onTheWeb: NOFX Official | NOFX Facebook | Fat Wreck Chords

Follow: @NOFXOfficial @Fat_Wreck

About Johnny Wilson

Check Also

Yotam Ben Horin

Yotam Ben Horin (Useless ID) plays acoustic set for Punks In Vegas, releases music video for “Sad”

* featured photo by David Doh Doh Rosen Useless ID front man Yotam Ben Horin performed ...

  • Mike_Killroad

    So so stoked for this album.

  • Cromag

    So I wonder how many boo hoo republican song are on this album?? I liked them better when they left politics out of their music.