Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Downloads: No Sleep Records Releases 2012 Fall Sampler Comp.

Downloads: No Sleep Records Releases 2012 Fall Sampler Comp.

Orange County based No Sleep Records has released its annual fall sampler which features new and unreleased music from the label’s burgeoning roster. The digital sampler is available today for a “name your own price” at http://nosleepsampler.com/.

The 2012 fall sampler features 22 tracks including new music from upcoming albums by Departures, Major League, Early Graves, The Casket Lottery and more.

Find out about No Sleep’s upcoming fall release schedule from No Sleeps Records official site below.

Upcoming No Sleep Records Releases:

Out Now – Touche Amore/The Casket Lottery – Split EP
Oct 23 – Broadway Calls/Mixtapes – Vision Quest EP
Oct 23 – TRC – The Story So Far EP
Oct 30 – Early Graves – Red Horse
Nov 6 – The Casket Lottery – Real Fear
Nov 13 – Major League – Hard Feelings
Nov 27 – Departures – Teenage Haze

No Sleep Records Fall 2012 Track Listing:

1. Departures – “21”
2. Major League – “Walk Away”
3. The Casket Lottery – “In The Branches”
4. Early Graves – “Red Horse”
5. Broadway Calls – “Open Letter”
6. TRC – “#TEAMUK”
7. Touche Amore – “Whale Belly”
8. Aficionado – “Empty”
9. Lowtalker – “Tension”
10. Adventures – “Reach Out To You”
11. Mountain Man – “Take out the sun”
12. Drug Church – “Mohawk” (Feat. Jeremy Bolm)
13. Mixtapes – “Hey Ma Pt. 2”
14. Xerxes – “Funeral Home”
15. No Trigger – “Dried Piss”
16. TS & The Past Haunts – “Let’s Be Lazy”
17. La Dispute – “Harder Harmonies”
18. Into It. Over It. – “Proper”
19. Balance and Composure – “Quake”
20. Former Thieves – “Trust Fund Kids”
21. Now, Now – “Neighbors”
22. Koji – “Giants Sleeping”


onTheWeb: No Sleep Records Official | No Sleep Records Facebook

Follow: @NoSleepRecords

About Johnny

The founder of this whole mess. Webmaster extraordinare and the mighty organizer. The love of punk is strong in this one. | About Us

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>